DEFIANCE Wrestling Schedule

2024-25 CONFIRMED REMAINING SCHEDULE

MAXIMUM DEFIANCE 2024

UNCUT 159
Wednesday, May 1
WrestlePlex - New Orleans, LA (4,000)

DEFtv 202
Wednesday & Thursday, May 8-9
State Farm Arena - Atlanta, Georgia (16,888)

UNCUT 160
Wednesday, May 15
State Farm Arena - Atlanta, Georgia (16,888)

DEFtv 203
Wednesday & Thursday, May 22-23
PNC Arena - Raleigh, North Carolina (20,000)

UNCUT 161
Wednesday, May 29
PNC Arena - Raleigh, North Carolina (20,000)

DEFtv 204
Wednesday & Thursday, June 5-6
Amalie Arena - Tampa, Florida (21,500)

UNCUT 162
Wednesday, June 12
Amalie Arena - Tampa, Florida (21,500)

DEFtv 205
Wednesday & Thursday, June 19-20
Watsco Center - Miami, Florida (8,000)

UNCUT 163
Wednesday, June 26
Watsco Center - Miami, Florida (8,000)

MAXIMUM DEFIANCE 2024
Wednesday & Thursday, July 10-11
TBA - Puerto Rico (outdoors)

ACTS of DEFIANCE 2024

UNCUT 164
Wednesday, July 24
WrestlePlex - New Orleans, LA (4,000)

DEFtv 206
Wednesday & Thursday, July 31 & August 1
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, Indiana (18,000)

UNCUT 165
Wednesday, August 7
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, Indiana (18,000)

DEFtv 207
Wednesday & Thursday, August 14-15
Erie Insurance Arena - Erie, Pennsylvania (6,716)

UNCUT 166
Wednesday, August 21
Erie Insurance Arena - Erie, Pennsylvania (6,716)

DEFtv 208
Wednesday & Thursday, August 28-29
Cool Insuring Arena - Glens Falls, New York (4,806)

UNCUT 167
Wednesday, September 4
Cool Insuring Arena - Glens Falls, New York (4,806)

DEFtv 209
Wednesday & Thursday, September 11-12
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Connecticut (10,000)

UNCUT 168
Wednesday, September 18
Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, Connecticut (10,000)

ACTS of DEFIANCE 2024
Wednesday & Thursday, October 2-3
TD Garden - Boston, Massachusetts (19,580)

DEFIANCE ROAD 2025

UNCUT 169
Wednesday, October 16
WrestlePlex - New Orleans, LA (4,000)

DEFtv 210
Wednesday & Thursday, October 30-31
Cheyenne Civic Center - Cheyenne, Wyoming (1,490)

UNCUT 170
Wednesday, November 6
Cheyenne Civic Center - Cheyenne, Wyoming (1,490)

DEFtv 211
Wednesday & Thursday, November 13-14
Desert Diamond Arena - Glendale, Arizona (20,000) 

UNCUT 171
Wednesday, November 20
Desert Diamond Arena - Glendale, Arizona (20,000) 

DEFtv 212
Wednesday & Thursday, November 27-28
Pechanga Arena - San Diego, California (16,100)

UNCUT 172
Wednesday, December 4
Pechanga Arena - San Diego, California (16,100)

DEFIANCE SPECIAL - YEAR END AWARD SHOW
Wednesday, December 18
Michelob ULTRA Arena in Mandalay Bay - Las Vegas, Nevada (12,000)

DEFtv 213
Wednesday & Thursday, January 8-9
OVO Hydro - Glasgow, Scotland (12,306)

UNCUT 173
Wednesday, January 15
OVO Hydro - Glasgow, Scotland (12,306)

DEFIANCE Road 2025
Wednesday & Thursday, January 29-30
Edinburgh Castle - Edinburgh, Scotland (10,000)

DEFCON 2025

UNCUT 174
Wednesday, February 12
WrestlePlex - New Orleans, LA (4,000)

DEFtv 214
Wednesday & Thursday, February 19-20
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (12,508)

UNCUT 175
Wednesday, February 26
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (12,508)

DEFtv 215
Wednesday & Thursday, March 5-6
Bell Centre - Montreal, Quebec, Canada (21,000)

UNCUT 176
Wednesday, March 12
Bell Centre - Montreal, Quebec, Canada (21,000)

DEFtv 216
Wednesday & Thursday, March 19-20
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, Ontario, Canada (19,800)

UNCUT 177
Wednesday, March 26
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, Ontario, Canada (19,800)

DEFtv 217
Wednesday & Thursday, April 2-3
The Arena at the Alliant Energy Center - Madison, Wisconsin (10,231)

UNCUT 178
Wednesday, April 9
The Arena at the Alliant Energy Center - Madison, Wisconsin (10,231)

DEFCON 2025
Wednesday & Thursday, April 23-24
United Center - Chicago, Illinois (23,000)

LATEST PROPAGANDA

TALKING SMACK

"Protect the TV! I have no budget!"

- The D

DEFonDEMAND



DEFtv | PPV | BRAZEN | UNCUT

TOP FIVE

1. Malak Garland
2. Corvo Alpha
3. Tyler Fuse
4. TA Cole
5. Brock Newbludd

TAG TEAM

1. M4NTRA
2. Los Tres Titanes
3. Lucky Sevens
4. PCP
5. RCR

BRAZEN SINGLES

1. Kazuhiro Troy
2. Nick Lotto Otto
3. Punch Drunk Purcell
4. Archer Silver
5. BIGBOSS Batts