DEFIANCE Wrestling Schedule
*all events held at the WrestlePlex (seats 4,000) in New Orleans, LA unless otherwise noted

2021 CONFIRMED SCHEDULE

DEFIANCE Road

UNCUT 104
Wednesday, October 20

UNCUT 105
Wednesday, November 3

DEFtv 161 Night 1
Wednesday, November 10

DEFtv 161 Night 2
Thursday, November 11

UNCUT 106
Wednesday, November 17

DEFtv 162 Night 1
Wednesday, November 24

DEFtv 162 Night 2
Thursday, November 25

UNCUT 107
Wednesday, December 1

DEFtv 163 Night 1
Wednesday, December 8

DEFtv 163 Night 2
Thursday, December 9

UNCUT 108 - DEFy YEAR END AWARDS SHOW
Wednesday, December 22
@ Ballyhoo Brew

CHRISTMAS BREAK

DEFtv 164 Night 1
Wednesday, January 5

DEFtv 164 Night 2
Thursday, January 6

UNCUT 109
Wednesday, January 12

DEFIANCE Road Night 1
Wednesday, January 19

DEFIANCE Road Night 2
Thursday, January 20

DEFCON 2022

UNCUT 110
Wednesday, January 26

UNCUT 111
Wednesday, February 9

DEFtv 165 Night 1
Wednesday, February 16

DEFtv 165 Night 2
Thursday, February 17

UNCUT 112
Wednesday, February 23

DEFtv 166 Night 1
Wednesday, March 2

DEFtv 166 Night 2
Thursday, March 3

UNCUT 113
Wednesday, March 9

DEFtv 167 Night 1
Wednesday, March 16

DEFtv 167 Night 2
Thursday, March 17

UNCUT 114
Wednesday, March 23

DEFtv 178 Night 1
Wednesday, March 30

DEFtv 178 Night 2
Thursday, March 31

UNCUT 115
Wednesday, April 6

DEFCON 2022 Night 1
Wednesday, April 20

DEFCON 2022 Night 2
Thursday, April 21

LATEST PROPAGANDA

TALKING SMACK

"You want to know what to do with me? You stand back and watch as I personally burn this temple he and that sorry bastard Edward White built to the proverbial ground, salt the earth and rebuild it in my image atop the bloody ashes you ridiculous whore…"

- Bronson Box

DEFonDEMAND



DEFtv | PPV | BRAZEN | UNCUT

TOP FIVE

1. Gage Blackwood
2. Lindsay Troy
3. Henry Keyes
4. Deacon
5. Dex Joy

TAG TEAM

1. SNS
2. Los Tres Titanes
3. PCP
4. Lucky Sevens
5. Comments Section

BRAZEN SINGLES

1. Killjoy
2. Les Enfants Terribles
3. Declan Alexander
4. "Wingman" Titus Campbell
5. "One Shot" Jack Halcyon